Geschäftsleitung
Gunter Bagowski

Gunter Bagowski
Geschäftsleitung Verkauf
Fon: 040 853100-0
bagowski@prime-meat.de
Kundenbetreuung
Vivien Kummerfeld

Vivien Kummerfeld
Einzelhandel
Fon: 040 853100-23
kummerfeld@prime-meat.de
Dennis Cornels

Dennis Cornels
Einzelhandel
Fon: 040 853100-22
cornels@prime-meat.de
Gerald Bagowski

Gerald Bagowski
Großhandel
Fon: 040 853100-25
bagowski.gerald@prime-meat.de
Vedran Gubeljic

Vedran Gubeljic
Großhandel
Fon: 040 853100-13
gubeljic@prime-meat.de
Konstantinos Malamas

Konstantinos Malamas
Großhandel
Fon: 040 853100-55
malamas@prime-meat.de
Qualitäts-Management
Hans-Georg Stolte

Hans-Georg Stolte
Fon: 040 853100-50
stolte@prime-meat.de
Marketing
Sabine Bagowski

Sabine Bagowski
Fon: 040 853100-40
bagowski.sabine@prime-meat.de
Buchhaltung
Solange Haß

Solange Haß
Fon: 040 853100-43
hass@prime-meat.de
ohne Bild

Herr Pohling
Controlling
Fon: 040 853100-44
pohling@prime-meat.de
Auszubildene/r
ohne Bild

David Bagowski
Fon: 040 853100-51
bagowski.david@prime-meat.de

Prime Meat
Handelsgesellschaft mbH
Rondenbarg 25 · 22525 Hamburg
Telefonisch erreichbar von 7.00 - 17.30 Uhr
Fon 040 853100-0 · Fax 040 859525
info@prime-meat.de